Fixed-term (FT) Faculty Promotion Committee

The Fixed-term (FT) Faculty Promotion Committee members for 2017-18 are listed below. Members serve one-year terms.

  • Chad Bahrmann  – Meteorology and Atmospheric Science
  • Justine Blanford – Geography 
  • Maureen Feineman  – Geosciences
  • Gregory King  – John and Wilie Leone Family Department of Energy and Mineral Engineering
  • Doug Miller – Institutes FT Promotion Chair
  • Yi Wang – Materials Science and Engineering