Skip to Content
Skip to Top Navigation

You are here

Alumni Association Dissertation Award

Listed below are students from EMS that have won the Alumni Dissertation Award.

2013: Sulia, Kara (Meteorology)

2011: Mueller, Kevin E. (Geosciences)

2009: Hayes-Conroy, Jessica S. (Geography)

2007: Elana M. Chapman (Fuel Sciences)

2006: Tyrone O. Rooney (Geosciences)

2004: David R. Jansson (Geography)

2003: Amy Griffin (Geography)

2002: Brandon E. Dugan (Geosciences) and Sungwon Kim (Materials)