Skip to Content
Skip to Top Navigation

You are here

Office of the Dean

Name and Title Telephone # E-mail

Executive Administration (116 Deike)

William E. Easterling, Dean 814-865-6546 Email
Rosie Long, Executive Operations Manager 814-863-4643 Email
Nichole Schlegel, Administrative Coordinator 814-867-2491 Email

Development and Alumni Relations (204 Deike)

814-863-2289 (Telephone) | 814-863-5406 (Fax)  
Christopher Brida, Associate Director 814-867-2592 Email
Shirley Fetters, Administrative Assistant 814-863-4684 Email
Cristina Houtz, Office Manager 814-867-1431 Email
Sue Powell, Interim Director and Major Gifts Officer 814-863-4691 Email
Karen Reese, Assistant Director of Stewardship 814-863-4680 Email
Colleen Swetland, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations 814-863-4667 Email

Endowments and Stewardship (116 Deike)

Melanie Frantz Finocchio, Assistant Director of Endowment Management 814-863-4669 Email

Finance Office (116 Deike)

Daniel Heckman, Financial Officer 814-865-2431 Email
Stephanie Chambers, Financial Coordinator 814-865-1922 Email
Reita Rockey, Financial Coordinator 814-867-1436 Email

Human Resources (116 Deike)

John Barlett, Human Resources Manager 814-867-5072 Email
Sara Lobb, Human Resources Generalist 814-863-4637 Email

Information Technology (2217 EESB)

Tom Canich, Information Technology Manager 814-865-7178 Email
Jeffrey Buechler, Computer Laboratory Supervisor 814-863-0711 Email
Todd Shamory, Programmer/Analyst 814-865-6041 Email
Scott Varrassa, System Administrator 814-863-7437 Email
246 Deike Building    
Lindsay Wells, IT Support Specialist 814-865-1800 Email
Kevin Tate, IT Support Specialist 814-865-1800 Email

Marketing and Communications(116 Deike)

Patricia Craig, Director of Marketing and Communications 814-863-4663 Email
Liam Jackson, Writer/Web Content Strategist 814-863-4692 Email

Museum and Art Gallery (16 Deike)  
Russell Graham, Director 814-865-6336 Email
Julianne Snider, Asst. Dir. for Exhibits and Collections 814-571-6317 Email